Merry Christmas!

Here Christmas is just beginning. Santa came last night, today was the celebration of Jesus birth, and the party is going to extend until the Kings Day (January 6th), which was when baby Jesus received the visit of the three kings.

Santa brought me more presents though. An amazing jewellery box with the world map, so I can schedule my next travellings in my new agenda, while reading my new two books, making myself beautiful with my new lip gloss, my new underwear and my new wonderful top.

Here is my beautiful with some of my presents and his own present ๐Ÿ™‚ He’s my biggest gift of all times!

I hope your Christmas is as happiest as mine!

Merry Christmas Oh Oh Oh

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

