T o o t i r e d . . .

Tonight I’m so tired. I just want to go to bed. But I couldn’t go without saying that I’m alive! My day at work was terrible. Everybody yelling at everybody. Some people who I don’t like and are trying to make my life a living hell have made some serious mistakes, and now my friends are against them (MWAH AH AH). And they still try to look even worse make it my fault, and call me incompetent for something that isn’t even my work, but theirs! At least everybody in the company knows them and are on my side!

So, my day wasn’t easy. I’m almost sleeping as I type… But even this tired, I manage to put the Hot Cocoa Questionnaire in a single page, to make it easier to my Secret Pal to access it.

I’ve been looking at Lesley’s contest. Its going to be hard… She challenge us to make creatures of marshmallows and toothpicks. How the hell am I going to get marshmallows?? I’ve never seen them in Portugal. I went to the biggest supermarket tonight, and they don’t have them. The solution: make some myself! I have this recipe but I don’t know what light corn syrup is… Once again, I have never seen it in Portugal… I really want to enter in the contest πŸ˜₯

And off I gooooooo!.. to bed! See you all tomorrow* Hope I’ll have a better day…

3 thoughts on “T o o t i r e d . . .

  1. I hope your tomorrow is better. If it is only the 10th over here (oops there) what time is it over there!!!
    Thanks for the easy questionnaire link – I had to do the same for me and I always have to remember how I did it!!!

  2. If you can get ‘Golden syrup’ that’s similar to light corn syrup. Light corn syrup is just what it sounds like, light in color, high fructose corn syrup.

    Good luck! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

