Get your motor runnin’

Yesterday was the National Celica’s Meeting. I went there with my kitten, and he behave so good! Everybody loved it! I’m a proud owner, I admit!

The only down of the day was a stupid asshole drunk guy. He must be around 35 years old, living with is mother, and still a virgin!! He spent the all day complaining because I drive, because of the way I shuted my door, because I leaned over my car, because I am a WOMAN!

But in general, it was a good day, a fun day! And mostly, because I had a chance to drive my car in the highway. Now I am a little worried, because I was too fast, (around 160 km/h) and the police was watching the streets… Maybe I will get one letter at home with a fine 😦

These young people… They don’t think… :$

And here is my car once again:

One thought on “Get your motor runnin’

  1. He cant handle your coolness sunshine! He is a terd of all the worst terds! You just rev your motor in that adorable red little firecracker and shove those petrol fumes straight up his tooter !

    I am trying to figure out what to make with marshmallows too.. ug.. lol

    xox

Leave a Reply

