Marshmallows – Round 3

I lost the round 3 too 😦 I still have one more try though! I know the problem is with the light corn syrup. In a natural local products shop, I was told that it is corn jelly. They are wrong! Although the taste is great it didn’t work in the marshmallows. Now I have a type of corn flour that we use to make sauces thick. Maybe this will work, maybe it won’t.

In the Hot Cocoa Swap blog you can see all the great marshmallows little men! I’ve already voted in the one I love most! 😀  Good luck girls!

Leave a Reply

