What a day!

Everybody is so stressed at work, they all fall on me! As if it was my fault! 😦

But I ran home and start knitting like a maniac! I have 2 knitted frogs to a friend of mine, I only have to sew them. I have an almost finished cell phone frog sock. I have half of a Claire’s Garland Babe done. This one I’m going to make her a ballerina. And I’ve also knitted on my new sweater (see my previous post).

But work is like hell… I usual have time to breath, not these days… Better days will come. I just hope for more knitting…

One thought on “What a day!

  1. Hello my friend!
    I didn’t read blogs last night (or I read before you posted) and didn’t know you had one of those days. Mine was too, but it was caused by non-work stuff. Sounds like your knitting was very successful though. I started a stole – should likely finish the other one too.
    Keep smiling and best wishes!

Leave a Reply

