LOL

We have a saying in Portuguese that says: “One evil thing never comes alone”. And it is very true.

I’ve told you my day. But not all of it! Now, when I got home, I had a letter from the hospital. (you can check this previous post to see what I’m talking about). I was schedulling my next neurologist appointment. Yes, the same that they cancelled. Do you wanna guess? Come on! Test how bad the Portuguese National Health System is!

As you remember, I went to the hospital August 2007. My neurologist asked for an urgent appointment, which was schedulle to February 2008, cancelled, and schedulled again to… (drums) SEPTEMBER!!!!

I really admire our Health System!

One thought on “LOL

Leave a Reply

