VK fall issue

Have you seen the fall Vogue Knitting issue? I’ve fell in love with two dresses! One is from the cover:

But what truly inspired me was this dress, from Tahki Stacy Charles:

My sweater is almost finished!! I only have to shape the left arm and sew it! I think this weekend I’m going to have a new lovely warm sweater! 😀
My neighbor’s dog, Giza, a boxer, had two puppies a month and a half ago. It was her first pregnancy, and unfortunately the smallest puppy didn’t survived.

Lara, the puppy, is huge now! So cute! Just check out the next photos:

3 thoughts on “VK fall issue

  1. aww my cat had kittens 4 we took 2 and gave away 2 of them my cat is a pirebreed american shorthaired and she breeded with a stay and so her kittens all have long fur

Leave a Reply

