Inspirational colors

I love to surf on the web, searching for inspiration and maybe new projects to make.

I love the colors on Baby Panzner Blanket – Greenway (Ravelry) by Donna Yacino.

Baby Panzner Blanket – Greenway (Ravelry) by Donna Yacino

Having in mind my last post, I am super interested on buying some Capra Cashmere yarn, with 85% Merino Wool and 15% Cashmere. Have you seen the range of colors? Wonderful! Unfortunately this store is in the US, I have to find some European shop that sells this.

Capra Cahsmere yarn, on Knit Picks

Leave a Reply

